The Power of Together

Together. Together makes a community possible. Together allows us to share our talents and become more than we ever could alone. Together gives those struggling and hurting the opportunity to recover and give back to those that reached out to them. Together creates art and beauty and meaning for all of us to enjoy. Together knows no limits to what we can accomplish.

At the Bartlesville Community Foundation, we believe in the power of together. We offer a place for donors to invest in the charitable organizations and causes they want to succeed today and tomorrow. And by joining donors together, we can grow faster and invest more in the community with less expense. That means a better, stronger, brighter Bartlesville for everyone.

Please explore our site and learn how the Bartlesville Community Foundation uses the power of together to make your charitable goals a reality.


The Foundation is governed by a Board of Directors. 2018-2019 Board members:

John B. Kane – Chair

Brittany Shoemake – Vice Chair

Bret Shoemake – Treasurer

Kristen Lindblom – Secretary

Mark Headley – Past Chair


Glenn Bonner

Charlie Bowerman

Kyle Hubbard

Billie Korsunskiy

John Mihm

Cana Mize

Debbie Mueggenborg

Bill Beierschmitt

Sara Freeman